Yes! If you’ve just completed a project and would like to temporarily stop using your plan, open VAddy’s admin console and click Pause.
While billing is paused, you will still be able to access your account and domains to which you have been added as a team member, but you will no longer be able to start new scans or register new crawl data on domains that you own. Any scan history older than 30 days will also be deleted for the domains that you own.
You can resume billing at any time by simply upgrading to a premium plan.